Events

August 2020
PreviousNext

Aug

14

Friday

Aug

18

Tuesday

New Moon - Month 6

Time: Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 7:19 PM - Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 7:18 PM   

Aug

19

Wednesday

New Moon - Month 6

Time: Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 7:19 PM - Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 7:18 PM   

Aug

21

Friday

Aug

28

Friday

September 2020
PreviousNext

Sep

04

Friday

Sep

11

Friday

Sep

16

Wednesday

New Moon - Month 7

Time: Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 6:43 PM - Thursday, September 17, 2020, 6:41 PM   

Sep

17

Thursday

New Moon - Month 7

Time: Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 6:43 PM - Thursday, September 17, 2020, 6:41 PM   

Sep

18

Friday

Sep

25

Friday

Sep

26

Saturday

Sep

30

Wednesday

October 2020
PreviousNext

Oct

01

Thursday

Oct

02

Friday

Oct

03

Saturday

Oct

04

Sunday

Oct

05

Monday

Oct

06

Tuesday

Oct

07

Wednesday

Oct

08

Thursday

Oct

09

Friday

Oct

16

Friday

New Moon - Month 8

Time: Friday, October 16, 2020, 6:04 PM - Saturday, October 17, 2020, 6:03 PM   

Oct

17

Saturday

New Moon - Month 8

Time: Friday, October 16, 2020, 6:04 PM - Saturday, October 17, 2020, 6:03 PM   

Oct

23

Friday

Oct

30

Friday

November 2020
PreviousNext

Nov

06

Friday

Nov

13

Friday

Nov

14

Saturday

New Moon - Month 9

Time: Saturday, November 14, 2020, 4:40 PM - Sunday, November 15, 2020, 4:39 PM   

Nov

15

Sunday

New Moon - Month 9

Time: Saturday, November 14, 2020, 4:40 PM - Sunday, November 15, 2020, 4:39 PM   

Nov

20

Friday

Nov

27

Friday

December 2020
PreviousNext

Dec

04

Friday

Dec

08

Tuesday

Dec

09

Wednesday

Dec

10

Thursday

Dec

11

Friday

Dec

12

Saturday

Dec

13

Sunday

Dec

14

Monday

New Moon - Month 10

Time: Monday, December 14, 2020, 4:36 PM - Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 4:37 PM   

Dec

15

Tuesday

New Moon - Month 10

Time: Monday, December 14, 2020, 4:36 PM - Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 4:37 PM   

Dec

16

Wednesday

Dec

18

Friday

Dec

25

Friday

January 2021
PreviousNext

Jan

01

Friday

Jan

08

Friday

Jan

12

Tuesday

New Moon - Month 11

Time: Tuesday, January 12, 2021, 4:55 PM - Wednesday, January 13, 2021, 4:56 PM   

Jan

13

Wednesday

New Moon - Month 11

Time: Tuesday, January 12, 2021, 4:55 PM - Wednesday, January 13, 2021, 4:56 PM   

Jan

15

Friday

Jan

22

Friday

Jan

29

Friday

February 2021
PreviousNext

Feb

05

Friday

Feb

11

Thursday

New Moon - Month 12

Time: Thursday, February 11, 2021, 5:22 PM - Friday, February 12, 2021, 5:23 PM   

Feb

12

Friday

New Moon - Month 12

Time: Thursday, February 11, 2021, 5:22 PM - Friday, February 12, 2021, 5:23 PM   

Feb

19

Friday

Feb

24

Wednesday

Purim 2021

Time: Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 5:33 PM - Friday, February 26, 2021, 5:34 PM   

Feb

25

Thursday

Purim 2021

Time: Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 5:33 PM - Friday, February 26, 2021, 5:34 PM   

Feb

26

Friday

Purim 2021

Time: Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 5:33 PM - Friday, February 26, 2021, 5:34 PM   

March 2021
PreviousNext

Mar

05

Friday

Mar

12

Friday

New Moon - Month 1

Time: Friday, March 12, 2021, 5:45 PM - Saturday, March 13, 2021, 5:45 PM   

Mar

13

Saturday

New Moon - Month 1

Time: Friday, March 12, 2021, 5:45 PM - Saturday, March 13, 2021, 5:45 PM   

Mar

19

Friday

Mar

26

Friday

Mar

27

Saturday

Mar

28

Sunday

Mar

29

Monday

Mar

30

Tuesday

Mar

31

Wednesday

April 2021
PreviousNext

Apr

01

Thursday

Apr

02

Friday

Apr

09

Friday

Apr

11

Sunday

New Moon - Month 2

Time: Sunday, April 11, 2021, 7:05 PM - Monday, April 12, 2021, 7:06 PM   

Apr

12

Monday

New Moon - Month 2

Time: Sunday, April 11, 2021, 7:05 PM - Monday, April 12, 2021, 7:06 PM   

Apr

16

Friday

Apr

23

Friday

Apr

30

Friday

May 2021
PreviousNext

May

07

Friday

May

11

Tuesday

New Moon - Month 3

Time: Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 7:26 PM - Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 7:26 PM   

May

12

Wednesday

New Moon - Month 3

Time: Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 7:26 PM - Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 7:26 PM   

May

14

Friday

May

15

Saturday

May

21

Friday

May

28

Friday

June 2021
PreviousNext

Jun

04

Friday

Jun

09

Wednesday

Jun

11

Friday

Jun

18

Friday

Jun

25

Friday

July 2021
PreviousNext

Jul

02

Friday

Jul

09

Friday

New Moon - Month 5

Time: Friday, July 09, 2021, 7:47 PM - Saturday, July 10, 2021, 7:47 PM   

Jul

10

Saturday

New Moon - Month 5

Time: Friday, July 09, 2021, 7:47 PM - Saturday, July 10, 2021, 7:47 PM   

Jul

16

Friday

Jul

23

Friday

Jul

30

Friday

August 2021
PreviousNext

Aug

06

Friday

Aug

07

Saturday

New Moon - Month 6

Time: Saturday, August 07, 2021, 7:29 PM - Sunday, August 08, 2021, 7:28 PM   

Aug

08

Sunday

New Moon - Month 6

Time: Saturday, August 07, 2021, 7:29 PM - Sunday, August 08, 2021, 7:28 PM   

Aug

13

Friday

Aug

20

Friday

Aug

27

Friday

September 2021
PreviousNext

Sep

03

Friday

Sep

06

Monday

New Moon - Month 7

Time: Monday, September 06, 2021, 6:56 PM - Tuesday, September 07, 2021, 6:55 PM   

Sep

07

Tuesday

New Moon - Month 7

Time: Monday, September 06, 2021, 6:56 PM - Tuesday, September 07, 2021, 6:55 PM   

Sep

10

Friday

Sep

15

Wednesday

Sep

16

Thursday

Sep

17

Friday

Sep

20

Monday

Sep

21

Tuesday

Sep

22

Wednesday

Sep

23

Thursday

Sep

24

Friday

Sep

25

Saturday

Sep

26

Sunday

Sep

27

Monday

Sep

28

Tuesday

October 2021
PreviousNext

Oct

01

Friday

Oct

05

Tuesday

New Moon - Month 8

Time: Tuesday, October 05, 2021, 6:18 PM - Wednesday, October 06, 2021, 6:17 PM   

Oct

06

Wednesday

New Moon - Month 8

Time: Tuesday, October 05, 2021, 6:18 PM - Wednesday, October 06, 2021, 6:17 PM   

Oct

08

Friday

Oct

15

Friday

Oct

22

Friday

Oct

29

Friday