Events

November 2019
PreviousNext

Nov

15

Friday

Nov

22

Friday

Nov

26

Tuesday

New Moon - Month 9

Time: Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 4:35 PM - Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 4:35 PM   

Nov

27

Wednesday

New Moon - Month 9

Time: Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 4:35 PM - Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 4:35 PM   

Nov

29

Friday

December 2019
PreviousNext

Dec

06

Friday

Dec

13

Friday

Dec

19

Thursday

Dec

20

Friday

Dec

21

Saturday

Dec

22

Sunday

Dec

23

Monday

Dec

24

Tuesday

Dec

25

Wednesday

New Moon - Month 10

Time: Wednesday, December 25, 2019, 4:41 PM - Thursday, December 26, 2019, 4:41 PM   

Dec

26

Thursday

New Moon - Month 10

Time: Wednesday, December 25, 2019, 4:41 PM - Thursday, December 26, 2019, 4:41 PM   

Dec

27

Friday

January 2020
PreviousNext

Jan

03

Friday

Jan

10

Friday

Jan

17

Friday

Jan

24

Friday

New Moon - Month 11

Time: Friday, January 24, 2020, 5:05 PM - Saturday, January 25, 2020, 5:06 PM   

Jan

25

Saturday

New Moon - Month 11

Time: Friday, January 24, 2020, 5:05 PM - Saturday, January 25, 2020, 5:06 PM   

Jan

31

Friday

February 2020
PreviousNext

Feb

07

Friday

Feb

14

Friday

Feb

21

Friday

Feb

23

Sunday

New Moon - Month 12

Time: Sunday, February 23, 2020, 5:31 PM - Monday, February 24, 2020, 5:32 PM   

Feb

24

Monday

New Moon - Month 12

Time: Sunday, February 23, 2020, 5:31 PM - Monday, February 24, 2020, 5:32 PM   

Feb

28

Friday

March 2020
PreviousNext

Mar

06

Friday

Mar

07

Saturday

Purim 2020

Time: Saturday, March 07, 2020, 5:41 PM - Monday, March 09, 2020, 5:43 PM   

Mar

08

Sunday

Purim 2020

Time: Saturday, March 07, 2020, 5:41 PM - Monday, March 09, 2020, 5:43 PM   

Mar

09

Monday

Purim 2020

Time: Saturday, March 07, 2020, 5:41 PM - Monday, March 09, 2020, 5:43 PM   

Mar

13

Friday

Mar

20

Friday

Mar

23

Monday

New Moon - Month 1

Time: Monday, March 23, 2020, 5:52 PM - Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 5:53 PM   

Mar

24

Tuesday

New Moon - Month 1

Time: Monday, March 23, 2020, 5:52 PM - Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 5:53 PM   

Mar

27

Friday

April 2020
PreviousNext

Apr

03

Friday

Apr

06

Monday

Apr

07

Tuesday

Apr

08

Wednesday

Apr

09

Thursday

Apr

10

Friday

Apr

11

Saturday

Apr

12

Sunday

Apr

13

Monday

Apr

17

Friday

Apr

22

Wednesday

New Moon - Month 2

Time: Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 7:13 PM - Thursday, April 23, 2020, 7:13 PM   

Apr

23

Thursday

New Moon - Month 2

Time: Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 7:13 PM - Thursday, April 23, 2020, 7:13 PM   

Apr

24

Friday

May 2020
PreviousNext

May

01

Friday

May

08

Friday

May

15

Friday

May

22

Friday

New Moon - Month 3

Time: Friday, May 22, 2020, 7:33 PM - Saturday, May 23, 2020, 7:34 PM   

May

23

Saturday

New Moon - Month 3

Time: Friday, May 22, 2020, 7:33 PM - Saturday, May 23, 2020, 7:34 PM   

May

29

Friday

June 2020
PreviousNext

Jun

05

Friday

Jun

12

Friday

Jun

19

Friday

Jun

20

Saturday

New Moon - Month 4

Time: Saturday, June 20, 2020, 7:47 PM - Sunday, June 21, 2020, 7:47 PM   

Jun

21

Sunday

New Moon - Month 4

Time: Saturday, June 20, 2020, 7:47 PM - Sunday, June 21, 2020, 7:47 PM   

Jun

26

Friday

July 2020
PreviousNext

Jul

03

Friday

Jul

10

Friday

Jul

17

Friday

Jul

20

Monday

New Moon - Month 5

Time: Monday, July 20, 2020, 7:43 PM - Tuesday, July 21, 2020, 7:42 PM   

Jul

21

Tuesday

New Moon - Month 5

Time: Monday, July 20, 2020, 7:43 PM - Tuesday, July 21, 2020, 7:42 PM   

Jul

24

Friday

Jul

31

Friday

August 2020
PreviousNext

Aug

07

Friday

Aug

14

Friday

Aug

18

Tuesday

New Moon - Month 6

Time: Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 7:19 PM - Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 7:18 PM   

Aug

19

Wednesday

New Moon - Month 6

Time: Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 7:19 PM - Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 7:18 PM   

Aug

21

Friday

Aug

28

Friday

September 2020
PreviousNext

Sep

04

Friday

Sep

11

Friday

Sep

16

Wednesday

New Moon - Month 7

Time: Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 6:43 PM - Thursday, September 17, 2020, 6:41 PM   

Sep

17

Thursday

New Moon - Month 7

Time: Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 6:43 PM - Thursday, September 17, 2020, 6:41 PM   

Sep

18

Friday

Sep

25

Friday

Sep

26

Saturday

Sep

30

Wednesday

October 2020
PreviousNext

Oct

01

Thursday

Oct

02

Friday

Oct

03

Saturday

Oct

04

Sunday

Oct

05

Monday

Oct

06

Tuesday

Oct

07

Wednesday

Oct

08

Thursday

Oct

09

Friday

Oct

16

Friday

New Moon - Month 8

Time: Friday, October 16, 2020, 6:04 PM - Saturday, October 17, 2020, 6:03 PM   

Oct

17

Saturday

New Moon - Month 8

Time: Friday, October 16, 2020, 6:04 PM - Saturday, October 17, 2020, 6:03 PM   

Oct

23

Friday

Oct

30

Friday

November 2020
PreviousNext

Nov

06

Friday

Nov

13

Friday

Nov

14

Saturday

New Moon - Month 9

Time: Saturday, November 14, 2020, 4:40 PM - Sunday, November 15, 2020, 4:39 PM   

Nov

15

Sunday

New Moon - Month 9

Time: Saturday, November 14, 2020, 4:40 PM - Sunday, November 15, 2020, 4:39 PM   

Nov

20

Friday

Nov

27

Friday

December 2020
PreviousNext

Dec

04

Friday

Dec

08

Tuesday

Dec

09

Wednesday

Dec

10

Thursday

Dec

11

Friday

Dec

12

Saturday

Dec

13

Sunday

Dec

14

Monday

New Moon - Month 10

Time: Monday, December 14, 2020, 4:36 PM - Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 4:37 PM   

Dec

15

Tuesday

New Moon - Month 10

Time: Monday, December 14, 2020, 4:36 PM - Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 4:37 PM   

Dec

16

Wednesday

Dec

18

Friday

Dec

25

Friday

January 2021
PreviousNext

Jan

01

Friday

Jan

08

Friday

Jan

12

Tuesday

New Moon - Month 11

Time: Tuesday, January 12, 2021, 4:55 PM - Wednesday, January 13, 2021, 4:56 PM   

Jan

13

Wednesday

New Moon - Month 11

Time: Tuesday, January 12, 2021, 4:55 PM - Wednesday, January 13, 2021, 4:56 PM   

Jan

15

Friday

Jan

22

Friday

Jan

29

Friday